You can save your basket and then retrieve them at a later time.
You might find this useful if you need to get a purchase signed off before you commit to it.
Simply print the View Basket page and then save the basket for when you are ready to complete your order.
When you save your basket, you will be prompted to give it a name or description so that you can easily identify it later.
Saved baskets are retained for a maximum of 0 days.
If a product price has changed since the last time you saved your basket, the basket will be re-priced with the most up to date prices when it is retrieved.
If you leave your computer for a long time whilst in the middle of placing an order,
our website may auto-save your basket for you. If this happens, you will be prompted
to either restore or delete your auto-saved basket the next time you log into our website.